2019 will decide future of Igbo

Mr. Boss Mustapha, the Secretary to Government of the Federation (SGF), has said that 2019.

More PDP members defect to APC

More members of People’s Democratic Party (PDP) have defected to ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

Oshiomhole unopposed for APC chair

The coast is virtually clear for former governor Adams Oshiomhole’s bid for the chairmanship of.

PDP decries Sen. Abaribe’s arrest

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) on Friday in Abuja decried the arrest of Sen. Enyinnaya.

Saraki assures Russian investors of conducive business environment

The President of the Senate, Dr. Abubakar Bukola Saraki, has assured the Russian Government that.

We are better in kindness – Tinubu

As Muslims celebrate Eid-el-Ftri, the National Leader of APC, Alhaji Ahmed Tinubu, has reminded Nigerians.

Arewa Coalition to mark Kaduna Declaration Anniversary

The Coalition of Northern Groups (CNG) has announced it will commemorate the one year anniversary.

INEC strategises for Ekiti, Osun, 2019 elections

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has re-constituted its Election Monitoring and Support Centre (EMSC).

Quit APC now, VON DG tells Gov. Okorocha

Following the conclusion of ward, local and state congresses of the All Progressives Congress (APC).

All Progressives Congress _apc_logo
Lagos APC to sue NWC over annulled Congress

The All Progressives Congress (APC) is troubled over threat by Lagos chapter to sue the.